Term Dates

Term Dates

2021-2022

Autumn Term

We return

Wednesday 8 September 2021

Half term – schools close

Monday 25 October 2021

Half term – schools return

Monday 1 November 2021

Christmas break – schools close

Monday 20 December 2021

Spring Term

Christmas break – schools open

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half term – schools close

Monday 21 February 2022

Half term – schools return

Monday 28 February 2022

Easter – schools close

Monday 4 April 2022

Summer Term

Easter – schools return

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Half term – schools close

Friday 27 May 2022

Half term – schools open

Monday 6 June 2022

Summer holiday – schools close

Tuesday 26 July 2022

Training Days

● Monday 6 September 2021
● Tuesday 7 September 2021
● Friday 17 December 2021
● Monday 25 July 2022 
● Tuesday 26 July 2022